Administration & Board of Trustees


Board of Trustees


  • Jeff Wagner, President, Estimator, Kumler Collision
  • Doug Smith, Vice President, Principal IMEG Corporation
  • Donna Fox-Moore, Treasurer, Retired Social Services Administrator
  • Jennifer Sitterley, Secretary, Attorney Sitterley Law Firm
  • Dale Dixon, President  Principal, Wichert Insurance


  • Corey Clark, Director Fairfield County Job & Family Services
  • Margie Donnell, Operations & Event Coordinator Lancaster Fairfield Chamber of Commerce
  • Helen Harding, RN, Retired Healthcare Administrator
  • Ben Hill, CPA, McLain, Hill, Rugg and Associates
  • Kathryn Iles, Director Human Resource, Fairfield Homes
  • Kari James, Compliance Officer, Fairfield Federal Savings and Loan
  • Christa Moody, Retired Event Coordinator and Bookkeeper 
  • Scott Mueller, Owner Fairfield Heating & Cooling, Inc.
  • Vicki Tauer, Retired Healthcare Manager
  • Lara Wright, Case manager, Fairfield Medical Center